We want to make sure you always have access to the content you've purchased and are able to properly experience it.

If digital content is included with your purchase, you'll see download links in two places once your purchase is complete:
1. the "Thank You" screen that you are directed to once an order is complete
2.within your order comfirmation email directly.

If you are trying to retreive content you no longer have access, don't worry.
Input the email address you used to make the purchase here: resend.bytheseven.com.
All digital content you've received from us will be sent immediately.
All of your content is also saved in a digital locker in your customer account
By confirming your email, any past purchases you've made will automatically appear.

If you didn't get a confirmation email, it's likely your email wasn't properly entered.
Please email hello@bythesecen.com.

QUICK LINK: RESEND DIGITAL FILES YOU PURCHASED TO YOURSELF

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

]